30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 4


Bullet my whole day.

  • Wake up pulling myself up from my Race car bed and rubbing the sleep out of my eyes.
  • Hit the ground do 20 pushups and 20 situps.
  • Run out to kitchen and pour myself a big bowl of lucky charms if its Wednesday or Saturday it’ll be scrambled eggs and blueberry pancakes.
  • BLOG IT UP!
  • Shower
  • Watch I love the 80′s on TV
  • Make a sandwich for lunch
  • Go for a run.
  • Sweat my butt off.
  • Eat some Twizzlers as a post workout snack.
  • Shower AGAIN! CAUSE I NEED IT!
  • Take a nap before dinner.
  • Make dinner using a microwave most likely.
  • Consume dinner
  • Watch reruns of Battlestar Gallactica
  • Go to bed after my bed time.
About MaximumWage

Everyday I put on my "I can do it" underpants followed by my I'm trying to lose weight pants, followed by my "I'm still kind of young" shirt followed by a belt and then polish it off with a nice smile to finish the ensemble. I don't wear shoes.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 4

  1. Sounds like a typical Cylon day…..

  2. I take it this is a usual day for you and you are living the dream.

Leave a Reply

