Online Dating As Told Through Gifs


For so many people out there  the prospect of finding a soul mate can be daunting. Enter the insane number of dating sites to solve your “single” problem.

Here is how online dating works as told through gifs.

What I expect every woman thinks when they view my profile:

Iloveyougif Iwantyou

What they actually think:

laughing

Or this:

Excuseme

When I see I’ve gotten a like or wink from a female:

OMGYEAH

When I’m checking out profiles and come across a woman who is both smart and funny and beautiful.

HOT

When I see a woman who spent 3 sentences describing herself but 3 pages describing what she wants in a man.

hahano

What I expect those same women look like:

Crazysmile

When I send a thoughtfully crafted and personal message and don’t get a response:

angry

How I will ALWAYS FLIRT on the first real date:

lookingsexy

(Food is soooo sexy)

When a lady hasn’t bothered to fill out her profile but messages me anyway:

ExcusemeWhat

I’m so paranoid, I always believe its someone I know messing with me.

How I feel when a woman 10-15 years older than me sends me a message:

laughingmikefassbender

When I finally get to go on a date with someone I’ve been talking to for a while:

hallelujah

When I glance at a profile and a lady wants a sexy toned athletic man who makes over 150,000 dollars.

Nononono

How I will probably end up spending the rest of my life:

notlonelyh

 

Best of luck in your quest to find someone!

About MaximumWage

Everyday I put on my "I can do it" underpants followed by my I'm trying to lose weight pants, followed by my "I'm still kind of young" shirt followed by a belt and then polish it off with a nice smile to finish the ensemble. I don't wear shoes.
This entry was posted in GIF Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Online Dating As Told Through Gifs

  1. List of X says:

    You know, I bet if you do your online profile in .gifs as good as this post, you’d have to get an assistant to keep the schedule of all your upcoming dates…

  2. awww man, I feel for ya. It’s just as depressing for women sometimes. On line dating suck so much when I moved abroad that I haven’t even tried it in a year and a half. I keep thinking I should….then I think, but why just bring myself down? Nothing but rather odd ppl on OKC here in TW. Seems like you should have way better luck in the States though. You’re an attractive guy, good sense of humor, decent job if I remember correctly. Maybe its your pofile. Have you had it vetted by a female friend?

    • MaximumWage says:

      Hey no don’t let my stupid blog post deceive you. I do go out on dates Its just hard to meet people you actually connect with. Thanks for the compliment BTW you’re pretty hot yourself. :-)

  3. Yeah, that’s the biggest problem with on line dating. Even when the ppl aren’t weird, they’re from such different walks of life its hard to click.

  4. Please tell you you link your blog to your profile! If they don’t get your blog or laugh at it – then no date!

Leave a Reply

