UPDATES!


update

 

I realize I haven’t written a blog post in a while.

For that I’m sorry. Pull out your whips, grab your clubs and ready your french ticklers because I have no excuse.

I’ve been working a shit ton of hours, 115 hours in 2 weeks to be exact. (meh not a real excuse if you ask me)

My brother got married, (not a real excuse)

I was best man in his wedding, (again not a real excuse)

and I’ve been doing a lot of improv comedy lately. (ok that’s a real excuse).

I do plan on writing more stuff, I love posting GIF stories but those can be tedious when you don’t have all the free time in the world to find the best gif of a baby laughing or someone getting kicked in the balls.

Seriously someone give me something to write about.

Please…

Give me something.

Your Pal,

Moses.

PS. Please don’t give me the idea of a 30 day blog challenge you bastards… I’ve already done one and I hated it.

About MaximumWage

Everyday I put on my "I can do it" underpants followed by my I'm trying to lose weight pants, followed by my "I'm still kind of young" shirt followed by a belt and then polish it off with a nice smile to finish the ensemble. I don't wear shoes.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to UPDATES!

  1. bwcarey says:

    Imagine it, You have no food, no home, no friends, can’t speak the language, what do you do, amen

  2. You’ve got to have some wedding stories – being the best man and all!

Leave a Reply

