When Robin Hood became a Republican.


Thanks for reading and spread the word!

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to When Robin Hood became a Republican.

  1. I think the last is my favorite. Off to spread the word.

  2. Dondre says:

    So let me get this straight. People who get ahead because they got educated, had a great idea, learned a trade, started a business, invested wisely, took risks, worked hard, didn’t spend foolishly, ans created millions of jobs are the enemy? Their wealth should be seized by the government and given to people who are forced to beg the government for scraps just to survive? That is justice? No, it is keeping people poor and dependent on Democrats who use that dependence to hang on to power.

  3. Pingback: demo | Lesvosnews.net

  4. This is an awesomely funny post! I really needed a good laugh thank you !

  5. great – thanks, now I want ronald reagan arrows. do you have to just shoot democrats or could I use them for deer also?

Leave a Reply

