Presidential Captions part 5 of 5 THE LAST ONE.


PART ONE

PART TWO

PART THREE

PART FOUR

GEORGE HW BUSH

BILL CLINTON

GEORGE W BUSH

BARACK OBAMA

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Photos and Captions! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Presidential Captions part 5 of 5 THE LAST ONE.

  1. BrainRants says:

    Okay, man, admit it: all the previous president captions were built just to put Obama in horns eating babies with ketchup… right? But seriously, I love it whether or not you did.

    • MaximumWage says:

      Haha. no really my thinking behind it was that it was the last one. Go big or go home LOL. I guess you didn’t catch the birth certificate and the communist manifesto on the wall.. GO BIG OR GO HOME.

  2. mrasherkade says:

    I like the arrogant Cliinton one myself….

  3. Tess Kann says:

    A lot of work here but I really LIKED this.

Leave a Reply

