Before you go drinking on new years eve…..


 

As you go out to enjoy New Years eve tonight, drinking more than you should. Please remember to be safe, to be around trusting people that will not take your embarrassingly drunk photos and put them on the interent.  ALSO! Don’t be like the people in the photos below.

You have been warned

Drinking kills brain cells and does other irreparable damage:

Ladies don’t do this:

Ok wait, do it…

Ok what I meant was, don’t get so drunk that you go home with this guy.

When he actually is this guy

Be careful who you drink with:

If you are going to drink.

Drink to have a good time, be around fun people. Friends who can make you laugh and think, even when you’ve had too much to drink.

People who are gracious.

Just remember to be safe, have fun and always leave your cameras at home.

Happy New Year!

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Activities and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Before you go drinking on new years eve…..

  1. BrainRants says:

    Happy New Year, Max Wage.

  2. JW says:

    I may resemble several of those photos

  3. Sage advice. Happy New Year!

  4. I’m going to be following the example that I believe the Most Interesting Man In The World also participates in… taking one can of the precious Classic Four Loko (the banned kind) and seeing what happens
    http://forbettergenius.wordpress.com/2011/11/20/drink-four-loko/

  5. Sheena says:

    Great pics, I will try hard to abstain from going home with the fat guy, but shan’t be making promises 🙂 Happy New Year!!!!

  6. maxiecole87 says:

    umm wonderful, simply wonderful.

  7. The Boy! says:

    Hi there. I just nominated you for a versatile blogger award, though I’m sure it won’t be the first time for such a cool blog. More here http://shortandfun.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/versatile-blogger-award-you-like-me-you-really-like-me/

  8. Drinking on New Year’s Eve. 23 years old and I still don’t know any better.

Leave a Reply

