More free stuff here.


Hello everyone I hope your holiday season was great. I have another edition of free facebook or twitter posts for every occasion. Enjoy.

Here are the others for your information. part 1, part 2

1. The first guy to look at an elephant and say, “I’m gonna try riding that” was probably drunk.

2.The first woman to invent the neck tie probably thought, “wow what a great leash!”

3. I understand boogers, and I get earwax, but why do we get small pebbles in the corner of our eyes over night?

4. Cars are a great way to get from point A to point B until you realize how stupid other people can be.

5. Are prison busses yellow? Because that would be pretty fitting if they were. I know school children would agree.

6. Oh don’t mind me, I’m just getting Christmas songs stuck in peoples heads still…. RIDING THROUGH THE SNOW IN A-

7.  If I ever saw a leprechaun, I wouldn’t force him to show me his pot of gold or lucky charms. I’d ask him how the hell I got so high.

8. The very first clown after getting dressed up, looked in the mirror and thought to himself, “With this makeup and outfit on, none shall know I am a pedophile.”

9. Just found out something really cool, a half filled water bottle makes a very good thrown projectile.

10. Its funny, when you take a closer look at something you begin to see how shitty it really is. Take my resume for instance.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Free stuff here., Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More free stuff here.

  1. Barrel of laughs alright.

  2. Sheena says:

    All clowns ever are indisputably pedophiles. They cannot intentionally choose that for a career.

  3. I think prison buses are white? Which is the color of one of the local Christian schools painted their buses. I have no doubt they did that on purpose.

Leave a Reply

