The Ninja test.


Are you a ninja? I mean are you a real Ninja and not a fake one? Have you ever wanted to be a ninja? How committed are you to being a NINJA LIKE NO OTHER!? Then take this test.

Please choose the WRONG answer.

A. Air conditioning ducts are for?

  1. A crawl space for the ninja.
  2. Transmitting a knockout gas for your target
  3. A great way to seamlessly move closer to your target unseen.
  4. A great place to hang streamers or other decorations!

B. A roof is another place for me to?

  1. Launch an attack.
  2. Observe my sworn enemies.
  3. To observe my enemies invisibly to them.
  4. A great place to throw a soiree of frivolity and gaiety inviting all of your closest friends!

C. A Ninja star is?

  1. A thrown weapon
  2. A back up weapon
  3. A close quarters combat weapon
  4. Makes a great coaster in a pinch and is a cool way to keep your party surfaces nice for any fun parties you have planned!

D. What is camouflage for?

  1. The uniform of the ninja
  2. To conceal the ninja.
  3. To hide those nasty carpet stains prior to your party. NO one wants you thinking that ninjas live in a dump!? DUH!?

E. What is a Katana?

  1. A two handed sword
  2. The primary weapon of the ninja
  3. An exciting and FUN way to cut your sushi when you have friends over for a party!

F. Why do ninjas wear face masks?

  1. Its part of their uniform.
  2. To conceal their identity.
  3. Masquerade ball bitches!

G. What is a Ninjas favorite cocktail?

  1. Cosmo
  2. Man in black
  3. Sake Bomb
  4. Mojito

H. How do you know if you’re sexually compatible with a ninja?

  1. You’re a Sagittarius.
  2. You enjoy random acts of sexiness.
  3. You sleep all day and play all night.
  4. You enjoy assassinating high profile targets.
  5. ALL OF THE ABOVE YOU SEXY BLACK FOX!

I. What is a ninjas favorite song to slow dance to at a party?

  1. “A kiss to build a dream on” by Louis Armstrong
  2.  “Can’t help falling in love” by Elvis Presley
  3. “I Swear” by All 4 one
  4. “I finally found someone” by Barbara Streisand

J.Which is the best pickup line when trying to go home with a ninja after a party?

  1. You know what the say? Once you go black you never go back.
  2. Suprise Sexual attack!
  3. Is that your katana or do you just want to poke me?

Answers:

Sorry everyone I went to the dentist before writing this and I had to wait a while.  The only thing they had to read was Cosmo.…………SIGH………………..

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Activities and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Ninja test.

  1. gettothebarr says:

    This made me chuckle. I think I’m a ninja. But only when i’m drunk. I’m a drunken Ninja

  2. susielindau says:

    Too funny!! I am glad I found you in topics!

  3. Sheena says:

    Either your a ninja or effeminate homosexual male…that’s what I gathered.

  4. Tess Kann says:

    DRAT! I need the answers. Too funny.

  5. BrainRants says:

    I’m a ninja. So much responsibility…

  6. I knew I have met you. You are indeed that cashier at Hobby Lobby that informed me he was in fact a ninja, but it was secret and I couldn’t tell anyone.

  7. I know all the wrong answers yay…too funny but hey Ninjas dont need dentists unless of course you went there to read…

  8. H. really made me laugh out loud, loved all the possible answers… Oh and surprise sexual attack, hilarious… I should try that some time lol

Leave a Reply

