Thoughts on things


On Balding:

Guys, if you’re going to go bald you might as well be in shape. Just a thought.

Ladies if you’re going to go bald you might as well stay young forever. OR I hear they sell wigs too. Just a thought.

Or for anyone, if you are going bald just tell everyone you’re going through chemo and people will feel sorry for you.

On Motorcycles:

Why yes! I will go 70 mph without a seat belt sitting on combustible fuel,  navigating a machine that can’t stand up without help.

Knee jerk:

I don’t know why they call it knee-jerk I mean, my fist punched you without even thinking about it. Maybe its a punch jerk?

knitting:

All hit men know how to knit> Knitting needles are really good weapons> Ninjas invented Knitting.

Ikea:

Please, be original for once with your name. Also what is a kea? Here let me check on my Iphone.

Casual:

I’m a guy so naturally I’m looking for new levels of casual in everything I do.

A necktie and collared shirt are just too professional to be lazy in. “Oh let me lounge on the couch in my suit and tie.” Bet you never heard someone utter that sentence before.

Bicycle shorts:

Are like Baseball’s Catchers gear, unless you’re playing baseball or bicycling you probably shouldn’t be wearing them.

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Free stuff here. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thoughts on things

  1. Pingback: motorcycles: Thoughts on things | Helmet Hair Motorcycle News

  2. Do you think these up on a full or empty stomach? Anyway, I got chuckling so thanks.

  3. BrainRants says:

    Love the bald ones…

  4. John says:

    And what about those “Friends with Benefits” we all hear about? Does that mean they get medical, dental, sick leave and a 401K?

  5. benzeknees says:

    I think most hit men would also know how to crochet – after all you use a hook! What more versatile weapon than a hook!

    Funny Bone – although it’s called the humorous – there is absolutely nothing funny about hitting this bone!

  6. tearlily says:

    Balding just means your getting more face. nothing wrong with that

  7. Pingback: Thoughts On Things 2 | Maximum Wage

Leave a Reply

