Some Books you’ve NEVER read…. Trust me.


You’ve never read these books…. I PROMISE.

1. On Jazz and Jizz, My Life In The Underground Gay Jazz Movement Of the 1930’s.

2. Everybody Pees While They Sleep, A Guide For Kids Who Wet The Bed.

3. Make Believe Time, With Charles Manson and Barney the Dinosaur.

4. Won’t You Be My F*cking Neighbor? Mr. Rogers In a Not Very Nice Neighborhood.

5. The Loneliest Chair in Prison, The Story of Sparky The Electric Chair! (for kids)

6. Elementary My Very Dear Dr. Watson, Sherlock A love Story.

7. Want to Make Money? How to Make and Sell Get Rich Quick Books.

8. Homemade Explosives and Other Fun Ways To Kill Infidels!

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Magical world filled with mystery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Some Books you’ve NEVER read…. Trust me.

  1. LOL! You are right. I’ve not read any of the books you listed.

  2. Tess Kann says:

    Ha ha ha. I read a lotta books. Have never seen these titles.

  3. Nice. This may take a while as at the moment I am busy avoiding RRR Martins Game of Thrones series. I would add the The Sex Lives of Cannibals (J. Maarten Troost) to that list. Its an oldie but a goodie.

Leave a Reply

