Rejected Internet Memes


Internet memes have been a phenomenon for quite a few years now. If you don’t know what a internet meme is here are some famous examples:

1. Skeptical Baby:

2. Ridiculously photogenic guy:

3. Good Guy Greg:

4. Condescending Wonka:

 

Well here is my list of REJECTED internet memes:

Retired Horse:

AND last but not least, Overly Sensitive Leprechaun:

 

Here is another website to get better acquainted with memes.

And if you still don’t understand what they are, then I didn’t do a good enough job of explaining them or you’re just stupid.

 

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rejected Internet Memes

  1. The Waiting says:

    My favorite memes are for sure the Joseph Ducreux archaic rap ones. So hilarious!

  2. When my rich friends complain about how tough their life is because they have too much money I totally imagine the condescending wonka meme.

  3. anna dean says:

    I don’t know which one is funnyer

Leave a Reply

