Fun Things To Do!


So normally I write a blog, and sometimes I write stories and sometimes, just sometimes I find cool and unusual content on the internet and share it. Today I am posting some videos, photos and links of things I find interesting or hilarious. Like my, I don’t want to live on this planet posts I try to save up content and post in one GIANT gluttonous post. ENJOY!

1. This kid is a black belt, I would never, ever, ever consider messing with him in a million years. He twirls a bow staff the same way I twirl a spoon before eating ice cream and with the same fiery intensity.

Here

2. Do you like Apples to Apples? Do you have a darker sense of humor? How about playing this game: Cards Against Humanity. Its called a card game for horrible people just so you’ve been warned. Here is the website: Here

3. I found this book on my wanderings, truly truly an awful book and one that I do not recommend it at all.

As you can see I took this photo using my handy dandy cell phone SO YOU KNOW IT WAS ME.

4. So this total asshole decided to get drunk and write a musical piece. When I get drunk I am really good at drinking games. This song makes my drinking game abilities look like I play with crayons compared to him. Song is here.

5. This is my favorite Doritos commercial:

6. Do you have weird tastes in the opposite sex? Can’t find a date? Here are 9 very obscure dating websites you should try out. I especially like the one for famers.

Here

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Activities and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fun Things To Do!

  1. Have you played the new game yet? I really want to go and get it.

  2. I can’t get a book deal, but there’s something on the shelf about someone birthing a Prom King? I give up!

Leave a Reply

