Thats just Inappropriate!


1. This might be a quote from a tv show, the person who said this doesn’t think up funny things like this:

“The bad areas of Los Angeles are like a chess board, try to avoid only the BLACK squares.”

2. Overheard this at a supermarket:

“I’d call her trailer trash but her parents are too well off.” 

3. Saw this on Facebook:

“I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance…… by reversing and driving away from the accident as fast as possible.”

4. Sadly a friend of mine said this about the Israeli/Palestinian conflict,

“Gosh, I hope the Jews don’t get Jewed out of the holy land.”

5. “An Encyclopedophile is a pedophile who only likes smart kids.”

6. “I hate you mom and dad! This Halloween I’m going as an ORPHAN or Adopted!”

7. ” Yes PLEASE keep texting and driving! Someday I’ll get to be a regular angel.” Said the disgruntled guardian angel.

8. “A horse broke its ankle and got put down as a result, if humans were more like horses my grandma should have been put down decades ago.”

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thats just Inappropriate!

  1. You’re getting beter all the time…today,I call thef best

Leave a Reply

