Good news everybody!


Hey everyone! GOOD NEWS!

Hey everyone Good news! I just saw a Jewish Black midget eating falafel in a predominantly gay neighborhood… DISCRIMINATION = FOREVER GONE!

Hey Guys! Good News! I stepped on a crack and broke my mothers back, but she’s going to live, she’s going to pull through!

Hey Guys! Good News! Found out today if you play the game hangman you don’t have to hang yourself after you lose!

Hey Guys! Good News! If you break open a thermometer there is this really cool silvery stuff that’s really fun to play with!

Hey Guys! Good News! This old man told me all I have to do is take this ring and throw it in a fiery cauldron of a mountain, and all of the world’s problems will be solved!

Hey Guys! Good news! I touched a ladies boob! I’M NOT GAY ANYMORE!

Hey Guys! Good News! I made all these new friends! All I had to do was hardcore drugs like meth!

Hey Guys! Good News! I just got accepted to college! Its online!

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Good news everybody!

  1. J-Dub says:

    Caption for that picture:

    “Hey guys, what with this cheap-shit beer?”

  2. Please tell me that is your real kid because that would be awesome.

  3. I call shenanigans on that picture because nobody, not even a baby, is excited to see that beer.

Leave a Reply

