Well Thats Like, Your Opinion Ok?!


In my opinion, dancing is the sexiest/non sex act that two or more people can do.

In my opinion, whatever shock absorbers they use on airplanes…. Lets make those into shoes.

In my opinion, the best kind of business to start is a for profit business, a close second is a non profit and dead last is an anti-profit business.

In my opinion, if you start off your sentence with “I’m no expert” you should probably refrain from giving your 2 cents.

In my opinion, an egg roll is just an efficient hamburger.

In my opinion 80’s music should take a breather every 9 years or so and then come back with a vengeance.

In my opinion Meerkats probably taste delicious.

In my opinion Meerkats are tunneling squirrels.

In my opinion, every presidential election should be resolved by a marathon game of hungry hungry hippos.

In my opinion, “One Night Stands” can also be called “touch and gos.”

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Magical world filled with mystery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Well Thats Like, Your Opinion Ok?!

  1. TearLily says:

    Poor Meerkats. I’ll make sure to warn the non-profit organizations about your future taste of meerkats? (Didn’t know how to phrase that but I think you get my point.)

    • MaximumWage says:

      Yeah, you better turn me into the World Wildlife federation. They should remember I want my meerkat fried and not stewed like last time!

      • TearLily says:

        Oh God no…I mean yes I will turn you in! haha Poor meerkats. You obviously didn’t watch Meerkat Manor, because if you did you probably would like them more! And sorry for eavesdropping on your other comments but Justin Bieber has such creepy-crazy fans that you dating Justin Beiber wouldn’t stop their love. They’d probably say something on the lines of how dynamic he is or something!

  2. You seem to have a hefty amount of opinions there. I wonder what you opinions on the important issues are, such as will justin beiber and selena gomez break up? Is oprah an alien? Can I grow money on tree?

    • MaximumWage says:

      Is Oprah an Alien? No. Can you grow money on a tree? No, And Do you happen to have Justin Bieber’s phone number? I want to be his boyfriend. If only to ruin his career with the tweens.

Leave a Reply

