30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 1.


I’m not too sure how this is going to go over and certainly don’t expect everyone to keep up with every single day. (Just do your best ok?)

I am using this list of the 30 days.ย 

  1. Currently I’m really excited for day 12. ๐Ÿ™‚
  2. I don’t expect you all to read every single one, so don’t worry
  3. I’ll keep them nice and short.
  4. If they aren’t funny at all I’m sorry.

DAY 1

5 ways to win my heart.

1. Touching both my heart and my penis.

2. The ability to do things I can’t, such as math, science, astronomy, birth babies, carry on a conversation with strangers for more than 4 minutes, Look pretty and be predictable 8 out of 10 times.

3. Be more of an optimist or a recovering pessimist.

4. Have a similar sense of humor or at the very least a darker sense of humor than myself.

5. Be yourself.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 1.

  1. I am excited about the blog challenge. Maybe after watching you do it, I may want to take on the challenge as well.

  2. breezyk says:

    This is a great challenge, I might join the team. It will help my disappointment about not being selected to be on the Canadian Olympic team. So what if I don’t play a “sport”. It’s not like they win anyway

  3. Luubke says:

    Never took you for a blog-challenge-person. But hey, you started of good! Enjoyed this one, looking forward to the other ones on the list.
    Thinking of doing it myself to, but I’ll see what you’ll make of it first :).

  4. Paula Turner says:

    I too look forward to your day 12 response….

  5. tyme4recess says:

    I love this list I feel inspired!!! Can’t wait to read yours.

  6. ysobele says:

    hahaha… hey mose… Day 12 sez “guys you find attractive..” please blog if ever they touched your heart and penis ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

