30 Day blog Challenge: Day 5


Things you want to say to an Ex: (On my last relationship)

You’re an asshole, you wanted me to go to your friends wedding. You expressed how much you wanted me to go and that I should buy a plane ticket. I spent 250$ on this plane ticket, you broke off the relationship 2 weeks later. 2 weeks before the wedding. YOU GRACIOUSLY offered to put up with me for a weekend so that I wouldn’t lose out on the money. Haha, as if I would spend a weekend telling all of your family that we were “just friends” and you broke up with me not long ago.  PLEASE!

I couldn’t get a refund on my ticket and so I had to get a voucher which is good for a year. I’ll probably never use it. 250$ down the drain. Everything else was ok I guess.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Day blog Challenge: Day 5

  1. Paula Turner says:

    Well it’s not 250 down the drain….it was money well spent to rid yourself of an obviously toxic person!

Leave a Reply

