30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 7


Pet Peeves

People

  1. Flakers (People who you make plans with and flake on you constantly)
  2. Fakers (Pretty Obvious)
  3. Takers (People who feel entitled to take your stuff or take things in general and some how at the end of the day think they are generous)
  4. Skaters (People who eschew any kind of responsibility or refuse to take ownership of a problem)
  5. Ragers (People with bad tempers)

Places

  1. Public Pools (sometimes)
  2. Movie Theaters (Only if a texter or talker is around.)
  3. Movie Theater people at live theater.
  4. Walmart (although People of Walmart is a pretty entertaining website)

Things

  1. Sticky things on knives or sticky residue, I get a nice rage when I discover dog poop or gum on my shoes
  2. Arm rests on airplanes, I find them annoying.
  3. Airport security
  4. Cell phones, sometimes I wish an EMP blast would just knockout all cell phones… Ahhhhhh… How I wish it would happen.

On a side note I really love kids. Loud ones, even the obnoxious ones or high spirited ones. I’m kind of a child whisperer, I have this ability to calm children and make them distracted to their crankiness. Even the crying ones on airplanes.

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

