30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 12


5 Guys who you find attractive

Or as I like to call them, “My Man Crushes”

1. Jon Hamm

From AMC’s TV SHOW MADMEN

 

Seriously, this guy is super talented. He does dramatic roles and comedic roles. And as someone who does comedy and looks nothing like him F%$# this guy hes so talented. Its almost a love hate with him. I love it that I love him and hate it that I love him.

2. Michael Fassbender

MichaelFassbender.org

I saw him in a movie titled Centurion a couple years ago and knew instantly this guy was going to be big. After watching the movie Hunger I had it confirmed. Apparently hes a pretty cool guy and down to earth as well. You’ll be seeing him in a theatre near you for many years to come.

3. Abraham Lincoln

This guy… He said some smart things, he saved the country from itself and died way too young. I like to call him Gaybraham Lincoln.

4. Marlon Brando

Mostly because I like the Godfather series and On The Waterfront is a classic. You’re welcome for the gif by the way.

 

5. Morgan Freeman

Seriously what a great actor, I hope God’s voice sounds like his. I want my life narrated by him. When he dies it will be a sad sad sad day indeed. If you’ve never seen the movie Glory I highly recommend it.

Close Runners up:

  • Tilda Swinton (HAHAHAHAHAHA)
  • George Clooney
  • Hippocrates
  • Oscar Wilde
  • Robert Downey Jr.
  • They guy who invented Cheeseburgers.
  • That one guy who created Jack Daniels and whose name I still have to Google.

 

 

 

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 12

  1. Yup, I agree. Good list.

  2. twistedlola says:

    Love Morgan Freeman. Shawshank Redemption is one of my favorites. 🙂

  3. You can tell a lot about a person by there list of man crushes.

  4. neilereynoldsz8 says:

    Reblogged this on Neil Reynolds Journal.

Leave a Reply

