30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 13


Your opinion about your body and how you comfortable you are with it

WHAT!? GOD WHY DIDN’T I read these fricking posts before I started!? I HATE THIS TOPIC!

So looking at this topic I am immediately transported to the mother of Shia Lebeouf from Transformers repeating over and over again, “You should be proud of your body.” Which only makes me crack up more.

Seriously whats up with this fricking blog challenge!?

18. A problem that you have had

25. Something you’re currently worrying about

26. Things you like and dislike about yourself

COME ON! its like who ever wrote this got bored or tired half way through or was having serious issues with themselves.

Just so everyone is clear I’m rewriting the blog challenge after I’m done with it.

now to the topic.

Like most Americans I’m overweight. I’d like to lose 30 pounds to be right where I want. I currently am Gluten free, even though I do cheat from time to time. I exercise pretty regularly, but its hard to hold back on the drinks and a few extra helpings of food if you know what I mean.  To be honest I don’t have too many hang ups about whats going on under my clothes. I don’t for the simple reason that at some point I’m going to be old and ugly so I might as well be happy with myself while I’m relatively young.

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 13

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    I write every day, usually a couple times a day. I have four guest writers for my blog. While I am always coming up with ideas, they struggle sometimes.

    I might use your challenge to write something for tomorrow. 😉 I have about 10 ideas popping though my head about how to take “Your opinion about your body and how you comfortable you are with it” and make it funny. Would you mind if I work on that for tomorrows post?

  2. Paula Turner says:

    This day’s challenge is why I didn’t do the 30 day challenge. Seriously. I’m a woman and we are told how to feel about our body by tv commercials every day, along with how clean we keep our homes, etc…..who needs more information about our bodies?

Leave a Reply

