30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 15


Your zodiac/horoscope and if you think it fits your personality

First and foremost I’m half way to finishing! 15 more days to go!

I’m a Gemini, I’m not too sure if it fits my personality. Hell I’m not even all that convinced Zodiac/horoscopes are real or not. I think for the most part these Zodiac tables are harmless and there’s some innocent fun there, but I don’t hold that much weight to them.

Now if you’re a Scorpio you can go ahead and just jump off a cliff you asshole.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 15

  1. KHT says:

    HA! Your ending line made me laugh nervously.

    And, on another note, the 30 day blog challenge seems pretty darn interesting. I’m going to need to start this ASAP. Thanks!

  2. Why the hate for the scorpios?

Leave a Reply

