30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 16


Something you always think “what if …” about

What if the Hokey Pokey is what its all about?

What if Pole Vaulting sounds so dirty I don’t even want to watch it on the Olympics?

What if I like big Butts and I cannot lie?

What if Peter Piper picked a peck of Pickled Peppers? The dude needs work ok!?

What if the only thing saving my life are my good looks and natural reflexes?

What if superpowers were real, but no one knows how to use them?

What if women preferred chocolate to sex? Would that mean no more babies?

What if playing with army men was cool for people who are older? I mean like non kids!?

What if I’m wasting my time doing this blogging challenge and no one is reading it and in frustration I just chuck my laptop out the window?

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 16

  1. your last ‘what if’ is wrong… you are doing a good job and I am reading you everyday.
    🙂 Keep blogging!

  2. This made me laugh, I liked it 🙂

  3. Wd40 says:

    I’ve been reading your blog. DO NOT chuck the laptop.

  4. ysobele says:

    hey! I missed the fun…. 🙂
    “What if the only thing saving my life just are my good looks and natural reflexes?”
    hahah really now? you just told us u liked big butts and cannot lie… u mean those aren’t good enough to save you? 😀 😀 😀

    don’t just chuck the laptoP out the window.. u need to check if its open first..: )

  5. Paula Turner says:

    The hokey pokey IS what it’s all about. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

