30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 18


A problem that I have had

I noticed this today actually. Which is why I write, you see I have this really bad habit of believing that if someone is angry its probably something I did. As I’ve gotten older, I’ve gotten a more I don’t care attitude so it has actually started to rub off. THANK GOD, but I do remember a time not too long ago where I would do anything to make someone happier under the mistaken belief that I had caused their problems. Sometimes people are assholes and they figure out how to use this problem I have to their advantage. As I said before I’ve gotten better at not caring as I’ve gotten older.

I also have a problem with rashes in my under armpits but that’s a blog post for another time.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 18

  1. twistedlola says:

    People pleasing. I’ve done it myself, esp when I thought I was in the wrong. Not so much anymore, as I think I’m a better judge of what I did and what the other perceives. Glad I’m not the only one!

  2. ysobele says:

    maybe it was really you!
    you were the one who triggered that Dark Knight premier shooting spree… you and your armpits! lolz 😀

  3. That the problem with angry people they like to make you feel like it is all your fault, when in reality it is them. Way to go on your evolving.

Leave a Reply

