30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 20


My Fears

I have a few currently stirring around in my old noggin.

  1. That I’m wasting my time. I don’t mean I’m scared of not being busy (maybe a little bit). Mostly I’m afraid that any career I get into, any project I try to complete isn’t going to matter because the economy will crash and I’ll be wasting my time. I’m currently considering going back to college but I’m also worried I’ll be hitting a pause button. I’ll leave school with more debt and still the same old worries.
  2. Getting injured because I don’t have health insurance.
  3. I’m afraid of not being prepared enough, do you get the idea yet?
  4. Last but not least I’m afraid as most single women and some single guys that I’ll die all alone, people finding my body weeks after I’ve died because no one loved me enough to stick around.

Wow that got depressing. Anyone up for a drink?

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 20

  1. tyme4recess says:

    Look at the bright side, at leasy you’ll be able to have an open casket by the time they find me my dog will have eaten half my face off.

  2. twistedlola says:

    Yep. I’ll meet you for a drink πŸ™‚

  3. ysobele says:

    Have you heard about our famous “extended families”? Over here the cause of death can be having to many people around in the same house, you’d thought it was city hall. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

