30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 26


Things I like and Dislike About Myself.

  • I have this really bad habit of farting at inopportune times.
  • I’m getting old enough now that instead of saying to myself, “What was I saying again?” Instead I’ll think to myself, “What was I thinking about again?”
  • I have crushingly low self esteem when it comes to doing dangerous things like skydiving and out running police officers.
  • I like that I have this super ability to remember people’s names.
  • I like that people underestimate my strength and thus lose bets at bars.
  • I like the scars on my body.
  • I dislike my flub.
  • I like my love handles.
  • I both like and dislike my drinking abilities. I wish I was a cheaper date. :-(
About MaximumWage

Everyday I put on my "I can do it" underpants followed by my I'm trying to lose weight pants, followed by my "I'm still kind of young" shirt followed by a belt and then polish it off with a nice smile to finish the ensemble. I don't wear shoes.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

