30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 28


Somewhere you’d like to move to or visit

I’ve visited Sydney Australia and Munich Germany.

Both places I’d move to in a heart beat. Sydney is just beautiful, its a gem of a city I’m not surprised they decided to hold the 2000 Olympics there. Nice Mass transit system by the way. If you’re in sydney and you have a chance to go to “Pancakes on the Rocks,” please do it.

Munich on the other hand. WOW I can’t even look at you Munich you’re just too intimidating because you’re so gorgeous. You’re like that hot chick who never goes home with anyone because everyone just stares at your beauty and scares them. Even though my German Es ist nicht gut. I understand everything about you. I just want to take you out to a nice steak dinner and treat you right. I want all the other countries and states to see us on the town and just get hella jealous about our exclusive relationship. OH, and trust me. It will be exclusive. WHAT!? WHO ARE YOU CALLING?! Don’t look at that dude Munich DONT!

We could have made it work Munich, America just wasn’t doing it for me…

 

About MaximumWage

Everyday I put on my "I can do it" underpants followed by my I'm trying to lose weight pants, followed by my "I'm still kind of young" shirt followed by a belt and then polish it off with a nice smile to finish the ensemble. I don't wear shoes.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

