30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 30


One thing you’re excited about,

I’m excited for the election to be over. I don’t understand what it is with American’s obsession with electioneering. I personally believe the election process should take a month… TOPS… None of this 2 year crap.

I’m also excited for the future, I’ve got some cool blog posts in the works and can’t wait to get them out. Doing this 30 day blog challenge definitely let me save up some good ideas. As well my personal future is bright and I am excited for it.My future is uncertain, but uncertainty can be so fricking exciting.

I’m excited for the Hobbit movie.

I’m also excited to be done with the 30 day blog challenge.

Excited as well to take a little break from blogging.

 

Sorry I know it says 1 thing only. I DON’T FOLLOW RULES! DON’T YOU GET THAT!?

 

 

About MaximumWage

Everyday I put on my "I can do it" underpants followed by my I'm trying to lose weight pants, followed by my "I'm still kind of young" shirt followed by a belt and then polish it off with a nice smile to finish the ensemble. I don't wear shoes.
This entry was posted in 30 day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 30

  1. ysobele says:

    congratulations!!! yeey!
    haha u’re finally through with dis fricking 30 day blog and i have yet to finish mine 。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。
    yup, rules sometimes sucks. bleah. it did say 30 day blog post, doesn’t mean i have to post everyday?? did it?

Leave a Reply

