9 Movies Hollywood Will Never Make.


Wow that two week break from blogging went fast.

I’ve got a lot of blog posts saved up and so I’ll get right into it.

I’ve also got some news!

One of the reasons why I took a break is because I’ve been writing with some friends of mine who plan on producing some funny youtube, Funny or Die and vimeo vids. So I will definitely post those when they are made. As for now please enjoy another blog post.

1.Neo Nazi Time Traveller (A Neo Nazi invents time travel and uses it to save the third reich)

2. Titanic 2 – The Costa Concordia (too soon?)

3. Battlefield Earth 2 A saga of the year 4000

4.(Documentary) J. Lo’s Butt.

5. Nicolas Cage in a movie where he plays a normal person in normal circumstances encountering normal people and nothing unusual happens.

6. A kids movie about adults living in a world where children don’t exist. (Basically Children of men but as a kids movie.)

7. Torn Stricken and desperately in love (The story of 2 amish gay teens finding love amidst the backdrop of world war 2)

8. Does the Hair match the Colon?. (A Documentary trip through Donald Trump’s Colon)

9. Zardoz 2. (if you haven’t seen Zardoz I recommend it, so weird and so odd but also really bad.)

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Magical world filled with mystery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 9 Movies Hollywood Will Never Make.

  1. Jen and Tonic says:

    I love concept #6. Can we make that a reality?

Leave a Reply

