I Had This Dream About Jeremy Renner


Not too long ago I had this super realistic dream about the actor Jeremy Renner. Famous for The Hurt Locker, Avengers, Mission Impossible 3, Gone With the Wind, The Town, Bourne Legacy and of course The Godfather.

I was out at this bar in Hollywood drinking with some friends and minding my own business.  Upon realizing that I was drunk I began to wander in the bar making friends and having a good time. (I have to admit I’m pretty awesome after a few drinks)

This was when I chanced upon Jeremy Renner.

(NO nothing sexual happened)

I walked up to him and his posse and did the, “Hey you’re a really good actor.” He responded with his humble thanks. I said very drunkenly, “You were really good in The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.” Mr. Renner got a confused look and said, “I wasn’t in that movie.” “Oh you weren’t?” I replied, “well then you were amazing in “Troy.” This statement made him laugh as well as his entourage. “I think you’re confusing me for Brad Pitt” he replied. “BRAD PITT! He was amazing in the Avengers!” I said loudly followed by the belly laughs of the entire table.

I don’t remember the rest of the dream because I woke up. But I did meet a celebrity at a bar while asleep.

Please someone tell me what this dream means.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Magical world filled with mystery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Had This Dream About Jeremy Renner

  1. trjensen says:

    Gone with the Wind and The Godfather??? LOL!

  2. ysobele says:

    and now you distort my image of jeremy renner..
    The dream means you are an utterly confused person hahahaha ;D

Leave a Reply

