My collection of Iphone Drawings.


WARNING: You are about to witness childish, wildly inappropriate crudely hand drawn paintings.

ENJOY!

Not long ago I noticed a trend in a few of the blogs I follow. Some of them had taken it upon themselves to humble-brag their talents in drawing/painting. Here are my meager contributions. All of these were drawn using my Iphone, mostly when I’ve been bored.

I use the app called brushes or mobile sketch

I call this one, Tree with a view.

I call this one,

The Face of Terror

This drawing took about 5 seconds.

I call this one,

Tea Cup on a Pillow

The blanket is red.

This one has a self evident title.

And yeah hes wearing slippers.

This one is simply Ramboner.

A Penis with ferocity and tenacity of Rambo.

St. Adolf.

Feel free to interpret my collected works however you want. Especially that one about the Penis.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My collection of Iphone Drawings.

  1. ysobele says:

    I like the dude chilling… he looks more like sad than chilled out. Probably got scared of the face of terror haha 🙂

  2. becca3416 says:

    Man that was hard to find (comment section). You had me at ramboner.

  3. Jillian says:

    Way better than anything I could pull off! 🙂

Leave a Reply

