Trivia Team Names.



My local bar has a team trivia night every Thursday that I attend with some of my friends. I won’t lie I’m pretty F*cking awesome at trivia. Who wants to be a millionaire? I sure do. I have a plethora of random anecdotes and facts locked away in the recesses of my amygdala. (thats part of the brain right?) While I’ve been going to trivia nights for a couple years now I’ve had the pleasure of running into some interesting trivia team names. Here is a sampling of some of the names that my team has used or ones that I’ve run into.

For fun, if you can guess my current trivia name I’ll re-blog one of your own blogs, or if you aren’t a blogger I’ll write something for you like a match.com profile or an advertisement for your matching love seat and ottoman. 1 guess per person.

Here they are in no particular order:

  1. Quiz in my Pants
  2. Downward Facing Dog the Bounty Hunter
  3. Bitch Pleas-ers
  4. Rub a Dub step
  5. Cash Cab Calloway
  6. We’re here to drink
  7. KK-Quesadilla
  8. Dog the bounty hunter s Thompson
  9. Dirty Mike and the Boys
  10. Black Betty Rubble
  11. Encyclopediophile
  12. What is Jeopardy?
  13. I am Ron Burgundy?
  14. Here for the Lols
  15. Alex TreDouche
  16. FDRs Wheelchair
  17. Deport Dora
  18. O’trivia Wilde
  19. Melissa Joan Fart

Feel free to use any of these names if you are in need of a good trivia team name.

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Magical world filled with mystery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Trivia Team Names.

  1. O’trivia Wilde and KK-Quesdilla had me rolling on the floor laughing

    • MaximumWage says:

      Well I’m glad Otrivia Wilde was my old team name and I was really really pulling for KK-Quesadilla as I thought it up. was really hoping the team would have picked it but alas.

  2. rebecca2000 says:

    Qizzly down under.

  3. We’re here to drink.

  4. saradraws says:

    You make me want to play trivia again, like in the olden times. Back when sticky floors and No Name brand tap beer were the hottest dates I could get, and yelling drunkenly at a screen was sexy and encouraged.
    Anywhat, I vote for FDR’s Wheelchair because wheelchairs are super smart.
    (p.s. Madame Weebles sent me here, you may or may not want to thank her)

Leave a Reply

