A video I wrote a couple jokes for.


So back in October I sent a long a little message stating that I had written some jokes for an internet video. That video got posted a week back or so and now finally have time to post it. Maybe you allย  will laugh at the jokes I wrote or maybe not.

I’ve worked with the guys who just started this production company.ย  All I ask is you stay in the video until the “Hitler” jokes show up. (those are the ones I wrote). I hope I get to write for them again.

If you want to follow them their twitter is here.

Here is the video:

Shaving Your Face With Aaron

 

 

 

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Magical world filled with mystery and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A video I wrote a couple jokes for.

  1. After watching the video I can only say I’m completely amazed by the amount of time, dediction, and work you put into this thing. This ought to win an award.

  2. I’m waiting on the video for how to shave your pubes. When’s that one coming out?

Leave a Reply

