A Very Disturbing Story #2


VeryDisturbing

If you missed my last one here it is.

Please get a chance to familiarize yourself with the first one, it may or may not turn you off from reading this one.

I can confirm that this story is true as it happened to someone I went to college with, so please enjoy that fact.

A mutual friend I went to college with, (we’ll call him Dave) decides to get a nipple piercing. He’s found out that the girl he’s crushing on really likes them.

After getting the piercing he isn’t really taking care of himself, and after three days he notices that the piercing is a little swollen and tender. He doesn’t really give a shit about the condition of his piercing as he’s young, dumb and worried about other things.

One morning he wakes up and jumps in the shower. After showering and exiting, he looks in the mirror. He notices (in his words not mine) between the piercing and his nipple a “white wormy thing” sticking out. Grabbing a pair of tweezers to extract this white wormy thing. He immediately regrets this decision because of what came after.

He wakes up 10 minutes later twitching in a pile of his own vomit and urine…

Because he had tried to pull out a NERVE.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Very Disturbing Story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Very Disturbing Story #2

  1. List of X says:

    You need an “Ouch!” button for these stories…

  2. Luubke says:

    Oh… My… God…
    Ohmygod. I’m shocked.

    Okay, I calmed down a bit.
    “as he’s young, dumb and worried about other things.”
    I, as a collage junior, can recognize this. Especially about the “worried about other things” part. Booze, parties, homework, you name it.

    • MaximumWage says:

      So please don’t get your nipples pierced… PLEASE DONT.

      Actually I got really really bad bronchitis in college because I failed to take step back and care for my body. I think that’s what a lot of college kids do.

  3. ridicuryder says:

    Max,
    Playing with Tits can be memorable…..but this takes things up a notch.
    RR

  4. I literally felt pain when I read that. Yeelgch!! I should have heeded the warning in the title, but hey, how fun would that have been?

  5. Pingback: A Very Disturbing Story Part 3 | Maximum Wage

Leave a Reply

