How I Feel About Blogging With Gifs Part 2


For those of you looking for PART 1… Here you go.

How I feel when I write a great joke:

Excited

How all bloggers on WordPress feel when they want to get freshly pressed:

fingers-crossed

When they don’t get freshly pressed:

grumpy

When I see I’ve gotten a lot of hits from Facebook:

happy

Or Twitter:

happydance

Or how in the heck people find my blog on Google searches:

Idontknow

When I see a boring, boring, boring stupid blog get freshly pressed:

Ihatepeople

How I feel when I see someone excited about anything on WordPress:

Ineedcoffee

How I think all women view me after reading my blog:

ladiesreactions

How they really view me:

Ohplease

How I feel about hits on my blog:Β (imagine the bubbles are hits)

lotsoflikes

What I tell myself in the mirror before writing a post:

stuffitellmyself

When someone compliments my blog or shares it on theirs:

Stats

After checking my stats I do this dance:

Strut

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in GIF Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to How I Feel About Blogging With Gifs Part 2

  1. Pyx says:

    bubbles!
    again, well done, my husband had to walk over to the computer to see what the laughing was all about.

  2. rossmurray1 says:

    And thank YOU! Can you make it bubble on those soul brothers? Man!!!

  3. First: that dance, I want a recording, because it’s amazing.
    Second: you forgot that what the ladies are really doing is giggling hysterically, falling out of their chairs with laughter, and then turning to the screen sexily biting their finger.
    Third: Amy Adams reference?? ❀ ❀
    Fourth: bubbles. Yes.

    • MaximumWage says:

      Gosh darnit if we didn’t live on complete opposite ends of this great country you’d bet I’d be down for a dance party/makeout session with you. DID WE JUST BECOME BEST FRIENDS!?

      I’ll do the dance and record it. Also there is a video of me from college doing musical theatre dance floating somewhere around the youtubes.

  4. Liked this one as much as the first. However, I now get the impression you might just excessively like Twitter, based on ur GIF πŸ˜‰

  5. Maria. Which I more than I want to publicly admit. It should do the trick though. I think I’m the only one on there with that name.

Leave a Reply

