The Blog Post Where You Get Creeped Out.


scarySanta

So when was the last time you got scared? What scary movies have you seen that you absolutely can’t watch again? What gets your heart racing with fear?

What makes you do this?

ohno2

So imagine all of those really scary NON gory things, Or don’t.

For all you scaredy cats out there here are two links to bring a smile to your face, and then proceed to exit out of my blog.

A video of baby kittens sucking on bottles.Puppy pictures!

For all you brave souls, pull up a chair, sit down next to a creepy rabbit and ENJOY!

Comeandsit

 

 

You’re walking to your car, alone in a parking lot. You look over and see this:

 

scary3

 

You’re playing hide and go seek with the wrong kind of person.

scary2

 

 

The IN-LAWS ARE OVER!

 

scary

 

Mother In law wants you to help in the kitchen!

 

TImetoleave

Fluffy saw you hiding in the barn!

Comingatyou

I…. I…. don’t know what to say to this.

Scary4

You tell a joke to the Hendersons and they smile at it.

Sinister

Smiles are the best.

Smile

Its just a little girl dancing!

littlegirldancing

Tucked into bed!

tuckedin

How did you do?  Not creepy right?

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in A Very Disturbing Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Blog Post Where You Get Creeped Out.

  1. denmother says:

    That was excellent!! I usually hate scary stuff but that was a great mix of creepy/freaky. Don’t know if I was supposed to, but I loved it.

    • MaximumWage says:

      I’m glad you enjoyed it. I like to mix and match from time to time, keeps things fresh. I spent all day yesterday looking for these scary gifs. It was worth it in my opinion.

  2. Pyx says:

    … well now I have to watch something happy before bed…
    ‘can’t sleep. clown will eat me’

  3. awww you know why I hate that kinda stuff? its cuz I DO get scared, and then I realize how abysmally stupid the movie is, and I feel such shame. Such shame that I can’t even look at my own self in the mirror.

    • MaximumWage says:

      Hahahaha… Please you’re much prettier than what you’re describing! How can yo be afraid of that! LOL. I tend to not get scared unless I see the movie in the theater. In which case I do get scared A LOT.

  4. LOL yeah. I think the last horror I went to see in the theater was the Blair Witch project. Or wait, maybe not. There was also one about some haunted british house. Don’t remember what its called though, but I’m guessing its about 100 diff titles since they’re all about the same thing. Do you know, I could never even finish watching the Ring? And I was at home watching with my friends in broad daylight. gah. I’m such a wimp.

    • MaximumWage says:

      As I said before you are a HUGE wimp.. Although, scary movies aren’t for everyone. Blair witch was pretty bad. There have been some recent scary movies that are pretty good. I just got done watching Cabin in the woods… It wasn’t so scary more creepy.

Leave a Reply

