Some Cool Tshirts I own.


THIS_IS_A_DESIGNER_TSHIRT_AA_TEE

*I don’t actually own the title shirt mostly because I’m not that pretentious.*

Hello everyone!

I just thought I’d take this time to give you an example of some of the cool t-shirts I own and the story behind them. Maybe it will shed some light on me, maybe it won’t. Either way I’ll give you some stupid ideas to make your wardrobe more casual.

Shirt title:  CAPTAIN BELLY FLOP STRIKES AGAIN

008

While I may not be as fat as Captain Belly flop, I have from time to time done a sneak attack in a pool that may have surprised people.  This shirt is easily 9 years old, its something I wear out on the town during a nice summer day. It’ll usually elicit a response from random strangers, mostly old guys  and young women. It is also the only orange shirt I own. Sorry, I’m more of a winter.

007

I made this shirt about 4 years ago. My original intention was that I myself am a fun person and am not prone to bursts of speed.

In reality,  I find myself being hit on by middle aged women while wearing this shirt. Another way to interpret it, is that I have a huge cock. (yes I said cock, and FUN = HUGE COCK  in case you you didn’t catch up). Unfortunately this shirt is false advertising in that regard. Sad I know, still the last time I wore this shirt out was when I did my half marathon. I thought it was appropriate and funny how this shirt worked well into a running shirt.  I’m a pretty slow runner if you haven’t understood what I was saying. Slow and steady wins the race.

006

Probably the most inappropriate shirt I own. I’ll wear it to bed because I’m not really one to advertise child violence. I still think most people get a kick out of it when I have a sleep over/pillow fight/slumber party which I throw all the time. You wanna come over?

005

I got this shirt in AUSTRALIA (BIG SURPRISE RIGHT!?) Its one of my favorite workout shirts. Its a little big on me, mostly because I’ve lost weight recently… GO ME RIGHT!?

004

Who doesn’t love an angry/hungry muffin? Sometimes people don’t understand what the muffin is trying to convey. The existentialism in this shirt is just in your face and I apologize for that.

003

Rhinos are really just fat unicorns.

Another great workout shirt I own, which will usually have people laughing out loud at it. Sometimes its great getting a little bit of attention while you work out, am I right ladies?

That’s it for my wardrobe, tune in next week when I show you my collection of pleated Dockers khaki pants.

🙂 Okay maybe not.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in All about me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Some Cool Tshirts I own.

  1. thegeekyg4mer says:

    Lol I’m terrible for slogan tee’s. My favorite, smile it confuses people. One day while walking through Tesco a lady punched her husband and all I heard in reply was “what ffs I was trying to read her tree shirt”. That did make me smile!!

    • MaximumWage says:

      Oh thats hilarious! I’ll remember that next time I’m checking out boobs. “I was looking at your tshirt lady!”

      • thegeekyg4mer says:

        To be fair though I have a lot of slogan tee’s. I learnt the hard way, I make the sentences longer now 😉 lol

  2. zorgor says:

    Great idea for a blog post! Makes me want to do the same! But don’t worry, I’ll probably just never get around to it… 🙂

    Those are all great shirts!

Leave a Reply

