The Most Adorable Injury You Will Ever See


Angrybabyotter

Wow I’ve noticed recently that I’ve been lagging in keeping up with my blog. What can I say? I mean, I’ve lost some weight and have been wearing a speedo everywhere. I’ve gotta  show off my paunch less gut and the angle of dangle. Its summer! I’ve gotta throw my shame into the wind like an empty beer can. So please, please understand that I’ve got my priorities this summer and blogging just ain’t one of them. I do promise to at least try… SOMETIMES. As long as my public displays of affection towards my body don’t get in the way. And now on to your regularly scheduled blog.

To preface the photo you are about see, let me give you some back story.

On the most recent Father’s day my family was together and we collectively agreed to play volleyball.  Since no one volunteered to set up the net, I put it up.  While hammering in the stakes for the net, my finger got in between the hammer and the actual stake. I smashed my finger and yelled in pain. When I looked down at my vicious wound, a very curious face looked back up at me.

Ladies and Gentleman….

Enjoy:

005

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in All about me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Most Adorable Injury You Will Ever See

  1. Meghna N says:

    Hahaha! This is crazy!
    Oh God.

Leave a Reply

