GUYS GUYS A Word of ADVICE! *UPDATE* LAP DANCE!


 

Another classy post from me.

I’m not sure if  you read THIS post from last week. I gave advice on different stuff, losing weight, gaining confidence among others. Earlier this week I came across this article about “Liquid Lap Dance Pants” with this photo.

lapdance

If you aren’t sure about clicking on the link, allow me to paint a picture for you.

You see liquid lap dance pants enhance the experience of a lap dance, creating a no mess experience.

The bonuses:

  1. Moisturize and lubricate your Wang.
  2. Lots of room for you boner.
  3. Taking the pain out of a lap dance.
  4. Semen holding area for cleanup later.

I liked the testimonials myself.

  • “Feels like two lubed ass-cheeks sliding up and down.”
  • “Imagine a pair of oiled titties bouncing up and down your Wang.”
  • “I literally sat home because I didn’t have any Liqs.  I don’t even want to go to the strip club without them anymore.”

So before you go out and spend money on lap dances you’ll never enjoy, please go out and buy a pair of these liquid lap dance pants.

If you get to the bottom of the article it talks about “European Penis bath.” NOPE! Not even going to go there.

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GUYS GUYS A Word of ADVICE! *UPDATE* LAP DANCE!

  1. Pyx says:

    I can’t believe I actually sat through the video – hoping to see a pair of these things – oh wait, yes I can. 😐

Leave a Reply

