I’m So Cool You Guys!


That moment when a pair of my socks both lose their partners, and I force them into a new arranged marriage.

arrangedmarriage

The best Valentine a man can receive. (I got this last Valentines day from a friend.)

BeMein

This is how I know spring is on its way! They start selling the “spring” beers in the grocery store.

ItsSpring

Don’t worry, I know you all wish you were as cool as me, drinking beer, looking at my Hitler valentine and wearing mismatched socks.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in All about me and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m So Cool You Guys!

  1. Pyx says:

    ooh the cool kids table!
    I love the force marriage idea; how old world of you

    This sort of thing is an every day occurrence of sorts around here – I buy my husband bags o tube socks that are all the same for this reason – however my Humiliating Hitler a day calendar has him with a bottle of cheese whiz. I am going to add this one, its great!

    *no there is really no such calendar I just have strange hobbies

    • MaximumWage says:

      Yes… I’d say those hobbies are quite strange. I make the mistake of buying tube socks when I think I need them. I never buy them from the same place twice. Which is always my undoing.

  2. Nadine says:

    Who’s to say we’re not just as equally cool as you…wearing our own mis-matched socks together, drinking beer and staring at our own awesome Hitler valentine? 😀

  3. Trinken mein Bier, das Tragen Fehlanpassung Socken. [Google translate: Drinking my beer, wearing mis-matching socks.] No option for Klingon.

Leave a Reply

