Pet Peeves as told through Gifs.


excuseme

I have a few pet peeves, here are my reactions. Hopefully you have some of the same.

When I’m driving and I see someone speeding up to cut me off.

ExcusemeNO

I’ll speed up to stop them, but I don’t care if I’m an asshole.

When someone at work wants me to change the process of how I do a task to inevitably make their life easier but mine harder.

Theanswerisno

When I open my mouth and say something stupid around my friends.

imdumb

How I feel the next day.

Iamafool

When I hear my less than perfect coworker talking shit about other coworkers.

Judge-gif

What I want to do if someone doesn’t let ME get the first spoonful of a recently opened jar of Peanut butter.

Nooo

When people with a horrible sense of humor try to make jokes.

summer-disgusted

When I make the wrong turn driving, or miss my exit on the freeway.

Imasmartperson

When I see someone eating with their mouth open and talking at the same time.

Appetiteruined

Have a pet peeve free day!

 

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in GIF Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pet Peeves as told through Gifs.

  1. Too much awesome for one post! LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

