Making Friends Or Being A Friend As Told Through Gifs


 

We all have friends right? I mean if you don’t have any friends you should get off your computer and go make some new friends. Seriously I give you permission to stop reading this.

 

Elvis_Presley_-_Let's_Be_Friends_Coverart

Its a pretty hard making friends sometimes. Here are my reactions.

 

 

When I find out that a few of my friends went out without letting me know.

 

Sonsofbitches

When I get a text from a friend I haven’t heard from in A LONG TIME.

Welcomeback

Happened just yesterday as a matter of fact.

 

How I feel when I try to make plans with friends and no one can make it.

Veryfrustrated

 

What I SHOULD DO before drinking. (I’m a BAD drunk texter)

Donttextdrunk

How my brain feels when an acquaintance drops a hand grenade in the conversation:

Disgust

Oh? You don’t know what a conversational hand grenade is? Its something that is meant to shock , offend or illicit an emotional response.

How all friendships should be:

doghumanfriend

How some friendships are:

Eyeroll

How I felt when I was talking with a co-worker and discovered we both liked Game of Thrones:

Highkickcowboyboots

 

What I wanted to say to him:

Iloveyougif

But I didn’t because that’s not work appropriate.

 

My reaction when I start talking to someone and just instantly connect with them:

Yayclap

My reaction when I’m interested in a woman only as a friend and find out she has a crush on me:

Ohwell

When I’m people watching at the local bar:

chilling

Seriously who doesn’t people watch? I mean I’m obviously looking for a new friend right?

 

When I try to comfort a friend on a recent loss.

I soundlikeanidiot

How I felt on April fools day the year anniversary of a friend dying.

drinkingalot

 

Seriously hold your friends tight and cherish them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in GIF Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Making Friends Or Being A Friend As Told Through Gifs

  1. List of X says:

    Liked – except for the part about your friend’s death, obviously…

Leave a Reply

