Fun Words and Other Fun Jokes.


blowjays

Welcome back friends!

I know its been two weeks since I last posted something. My apologies, I’m working on starting a small business. Who knew life could be this much fun and  busy!?

Anyway this post has been a long time coming. I’ve written these jokes over the course of a few months so please feel free to claim them as your own. I’ve broken up this blog post into two sections. The first section are 3 corny jokes and the rest are weird words. You’ll get the idea when you read them.

For the record the next three jokes go together.

1. What do you call a gay hair terrorist?

A: A Bearorist.

2. What do you call someone who loves way too much to the point of annoyance?

A: A careorist

3. What do you call a fuzzy teddy bear from a 1980’s animated Tv Show that has run afoul of everything good and whole some and has turned to a life of mayhem and murder?

A: A carebearorist.

 

In this section You must say OUT LOUD the word I will put in bold.

Wednesday.

Did you pronounce it like Wed-nes-day or Wendsday?

Say these two words very fast in quick succession.

And ever and ever and ever and ever

Kinda sounds like you’re saying endeavor over and over again?

Bandages

Did you say Bandages? Or Panda jizz?

My Cocaine

Did you say My cocaine or Michael Caine in his own voice?

 

Thats all! Enjoy the rest of your week!

 

 

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Free stuff here. and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fun Words and Other Fun Jokes.

  1. You’re on point as always with the laughs. What’s the new “small business” opportunity? Please share, inquiring minds want to know.

Leave a comment