How Things Make Me Feel Using Gifs.


indian

How different stuff makes me feel! You’ll get it.

 

At work I wear sunglasses that have a lanyard attached to them. Kind of like this:

Sunglasses with lanyard

From time to time that lanyard rubs up against the back of my neck and I do a hair flip all the time at work and I play it off like I’m fabulous.

Fabulous

 

After I get a haircut and look in the mirror this is what I do:

 

 

newhaircut

You should all try it… Do it, flirt with yourself.

When I hit all green lights on the way to work:

Yayclap

How my legs feel after a long winter and wearing shorts for the first time this year:

singleladies

When I see that the toothpaste is out before I go to bed:

Rollingeyes

When I’m out 0f deodorant:

Ohwell

 

When I’m at a bar trying to listen to a conversation and trying to people watch:

chilling

When my song comes on:

Highkickcowboyboots

When a friend of mine mentions that Lord of the Rings is bad:

howwrong

My other favorite response is, “I have neither the time nor the crayons to explain how wrong you are.”

That one time when I came home late one night and all my lights were on inside.

screwedup

Ghosts maybe?

When I hear ANY kind of loud music from a car next to me:

Ugh

Have a great WEEK!

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in GIF Story and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

