The Update *


So I know I haven’t posted in over a year.

Alot has happened.

  1. I discovered a natural lubricant that is both rejuvenating and msg/gluten free.
  2. I broke up with my girl friend.
  3. Made a career change.
  4. Made a sex change.
  5. Made a career sex change.
  6. Moved back to Seattle to go to School.
  7. Didn’t win the lottery.
  8. Got better at Improv, and as a result all of my creative avenues were met and didn’t feel the need to write a blog anymore.

So you can see I’ve been busy. REALLY busy so to speak.

I’m not sure if I’ll delete this blog. I’ll come across the odd post and go, “Hmm.. that seems funny.” On others it will be,  “thats not funny at all.”

So What should I do?

To the 1 or 2 people who might read this?

No really what should I do?

Max

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Update *

  1. The Cutter says:

    Keep it. Inspiration may strike again.

  2. List of X says:

    It’s not like you’re paying for this blog, so why not leave it? Not everything is going to work for improv anyway.

  3. tyme4recess says:

    Do not delete your blog. Nope, don’t do it. Niet, nine, no, (head nods side to side). I want to know more about where you have been and what you’ve done these past few months. Lisa

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

  4. ridicuryder says:

    Max,

    Unless you find the blog is dragging on you / keeping you from reinventing yourself, (apparently you are a wheel so this doesn’t seem likely) then I say keep it going. Do a duck shoot (photography) at Green lake or hang out in Ballard around the locks. Get into an well defined duck or salmon ladder phase of your blogging (or write extensively about Dick’s hamburgers for a stretch) just to punctuate the pre 2015 Max from the 2016 alternative revolving Max.

    Sorry to put so much thought into this.

    RR

Leave a comment