Romance and Relationships As Told Through Gifs


So I met a girl which kind of shocked me.

You see, for a long time I’ve felt this way:

Dontneedarelationship

I’ve spent my days just dragging along not really caring about being in a relationship.

Don’t get me wrong I like this:

Sexmiming

So Imagine my surprise when I was at Oktoberfest last weekend, I ran into and talked with a really amazing woman.

When I saw her I might have done this:

Whoa

She probably did this:

cuteguyalert

I may have said something like this:

Lookpretty

And she might have done this:

Wink

Ultimately our reactions after meeting each other were probably more like this:

YesEXCITED

Or this:

Excited

We got to talking, she told all of her friends this:

Tallandhandsome

I may have told my friends, nothing because I don’t really remember. More than likely I said this to myself:

feelgood

I wake up every morning pinching myself that this is really happening. I might even just stare off into space like this:

Omg

We’ve both said this to each other:

Ithinkyrintersting

And this:

Iwantyou

Who knows where this will go. I’m just happier and have noticed a drastic improvement in my life.

Sometimes something awesome will happen to you when you least expect it.

🙂

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in All about me, GIF Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Romance and Relationships As Told Through Gifs

  1. YAY! =D Love Gif stories. Love Gif love stories even better ^.^

Leave a comment