Observations Part 4


laughng

Just some observations for you all.

I don’t drink Colombian coffee. I snort it, and its probably not black its white. And its probably not Coffee.

The only thing worse than a rapist is a clown rapist. The only thing worse than a clown rapist is a clown rapist with a venereal disease who moon lights as a serial killer.

As a man you should always play hard to get………………..In prison…. Actually you should play impossible to get.

Remember that you’ll only be young for a short amount of time. You’ll end up spending more time being ugly and old.

Ladies what if you cheat on your boyfriend with the same boyfriend before you meet him? #time machine.

If you’re the first one to jump off a plane sky diving, be sure to yell, “I sabotaged my parachute, I go to meet the lord!” right before you jump.

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Observations Part 4

  1. Observation: I feel like you’re suggesting a course of action in the last one rather than an observation 😉

Leave a Reply

