She is So Beautiful.


Sobeautiful

While I have never uttered any of these words, I know some poor sap of a guy has at one time or another.

She is so beautiful, I just want to go through her garbage and see if she has a boyfriend.

She is so beautiful, I want to find out what her hobbies are and become an expert in them by the end of the day.

She is so beautiful, I want her to want me to want my baby inside of her.

She is so beautiful she’s a walking traffic jam.

She is so beautiful she re invents the word beautiful. She is Blewtiful, as in, she blew my mind and my pants off.

She is so beautiful, I started drooling…. OUT OF MAH DICK.

She is so beautiful, the only time I’ve been clinically dead was when  she accidentally grazed my arm when she walked past me. (I’m writing this from heaven)

She is so beautiful, she has had multiple assassination attempts by other less beautiful women.

She is so beautiful I’ve spent the last 4 years guessing her phone number and hovering the mouse over the “send friend request button” on Facebook.

And this:

For real

 

About MaximumWage

I don't wear shoes. And I habitually reinvent myself, like the wheel.
This entry was posted in Jobs, Life and the American Way and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment